Grow Your Brand & Business
with Integrity

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 1pm ET

Thank you for registering for this MasterClass with me. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 4 simple action steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET

Add event to calendar

Apple   Google   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

DIT (do-it-together) beats DIY. You know you can benefit from 6 sure-fire steps to build an irresistible mission-centered brand in the 21st century. But do you also know one, two, or ten friends or colleagues that would as well?

Invite them in! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/grow-brand-business-integrity-masterclass

MasterClass Worksheet

Print out your Worksheet. Review it before the event to get a feel for the flow.

Download your Grow Your Brand & Business with Integrity Worksheet here.

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for mastering your business artistry: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

Do you have questions? Reach out to our Ops Manager Erin at info@trackingwonder.com and she will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Read Chapter One of Tracking Wonder

Discover the inspiration behind Tracking Wonder. When life (literally) goes up in flames, learn to use the transformative power of wonder to find hope and even thrive in challenging times.

You have Successfully Subscribed!