Grow Your Brand & Business
with Integrity

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 12pm ET

Thank you for registering for this MasterClass with me. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 4 simple action steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 pm ET

Add event to calendar

Apple   Google   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

DIT (do-it-together) beats DIY. You know you can benefit from 6 sure-fire steps to build an irresistible mission-centered brand in the 21st century. But do you also know one, two, or ten friends or colleagues that would as well?

Invite them in! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/grow-brand-business-integrity-masterclass

MasterClass Worksheet

Print out your Worksheet. Review it before the event to get a feel for the flow.

Download your Grow Your Brand & Business with Integrity Worksheet here.

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for mastering your business artistry: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

Do you have questions? Reach out to our Ops Manager Erin at info@trackingwonder.com and she will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions