The Well-Designed Offer

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 12pm ET

Thank you for registering for this MasterClass with me. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 4 simple action steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 pm ET

Add to Calendar:
Apple   Google   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

DIT (do-it-together) beats DIY. You know you can benefit from 6 sure-fire steps to build an irresistible mission-centered brand in the 21st century. But do you also know one, two, or ten friends or colleagues that would as well?

Invite them in! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/well-designed-offer-masterclass/

MasterClass Worksheet

Print out your Worksheet. Review it before the event to get a feel for the flow.

Download your Well-Designed Offer Worksheet here.

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for mastering your business artistry: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

» Excited to dig in now? Here is a quick read.

Do you have questions? Reach out to our Ops Manager Erin at info@trackingwonder.com and she will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2018 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Tracking Wonder Podcast

In-depth conversations to inspire you to shape your best work with more possibility, impact, and – yes – wonder.

» START LISTENING