The Wisdom of Wonder at Work in Disorienting Times

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 1pm ET

Thank you for registering for this online MasterClass with me. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 3 simple steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET

Apple   Google   Office 365   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Spread the Wonder & Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

DIT (do-it-together) beats DIY. If you’re eager to learn how to finish the stuff that matters, the people that matter to you might be too.

Invite your friends, colleagues, and creative peers to join us! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/bass-2020-masterclass-wonder-at-work

Share or amend this message: In these disorienting times, I’m seeking skills to be more resilient and assume more creative agency. Veteran strategist & teacher Jeffrey Davis is offering a free, no-upsell MasterClass on the subject. Join me: https://tinyurl.com/yaenowk5

Click to Tweet.

So grateful to you!

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for mastering your business artistry: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

Do you have questions? Reach out to us at info@trackingwonder.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Read Chapter One of Tracking Wonder

Discover the inspiration behind Tracking Wonder. When life (literally) goes up in flames, learn to use the transformative power of wonder to find hope and even thrive in challenging times.

You have Successfully Subscribed!