How to Advance Your Deep Work in a Noisy World

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3pm ET

Thank you for registering for this Online Training with me. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 3 simple action steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET

Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

DIT (do-it-together) beats DIY. You know you can benefit from learning to stand in courage and amplify your authority. But do you also know one, two, or ten friends or colleagues that would as well?

Invite them in! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/courage-authority-online-training

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for mastering your business artistry: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

Do you have questions? Reach out to our Ops Manager Erin at info@trackingwonder.com and she will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Read Chapter One of Tracking Wonder

Discover the inspiration behind Tracking Wonder. When life (literally) goes up in flames, learn to use the transformative power of wonder to find hope and even thrive in challenging times.

You have Successfully Subscribed!