Advance Your Deep Work
Online Half-Day Retreats

WITH JEFFREY DAVIS

for mindful change-makers who want support, uninterrupted focus, and distraction-free space to dive deep into their endeavor

Thursday, April 9, 202

9 am-1 pm ET | 8 am-noon CT | 7 am-11 am MT | 6 am-10 am PT

Monday, April 13 

1-5 pm ET | noon-4 pm CT | 11 am-3pm MT | 10 am-2 pm PT

Thursday, April 16 

9 am-1 pm ET | 8 am-noon CT | 7 am-11 am MT | 6 am-10 am PT

$49.00 each

“If leadership begins not with what you do but who you are, then when and how do you escape the noise [of our times] to find your purpose and summon the strength to pursue it?”

-Jim Collins

Dear Change-Maker ~

Imposed solitude is hard to manage.

More than likely you have important work to advance. What’s happening to your book, your workshop series you need to transition online, that idea for a startup or app? 

Maybe among reading the news, checking in on friends, or updating social media as a way to feed your very human need to connect in, it’s difficult to choose your deep work and dream endeavor.

To lean into your authority requires you keep retraining your attention and creative capacity.

That’s a tall order for you to manage alone when daily urgencies hijack your attention.

What if you could reclaim your attention, time, and space to advance the work that matters

all in the quiet company of other change-makers from around the globe

and with the skilled guidance of a veteran author, strategist, teacher, and “deep diver”?

In an Advance Your Deep Work half-day retreat, founder of Tracking Wonder Consultancy Jeffrey Davis gives you the tools, space, and support you deserve make traction on your endeavors.

Be in creative solitude together.

MINI-DEEP DIVE RETREATS WITH JEFFREY DAVIS

Register for 1, 2, or 3 Online Retreats

Thursday, April 9, 202

9 am-1 pm ET | 8 am-noon CT | 7 am-11 am MT | 6 am-10 am PT

Monday, April 13 

1-5 pm ET | noon-4 pm CT | 11 am-3pm MT | 10 am-2 pm PT

Thursday, April 16 

9 am-1 pm ET | 8 am-noon CT | 7 am-11 am MT | 6 am-10 am PT

 

Possible Schedule

Jeffrey gives opening talk on cognitive training and coaxing

Participants define foci for their 3 deep dive sessions

Solo deep dive session 1*

Group reconvenes for deliberate daydreaming “break” & re-centering

Solo deep dive session 2*

Group reconvenes for breakout room connections & re-centering

Solo deep dive session 3*

Group reconvenes for closing talk

During this 60-minute Master Class you will:
TW-Check-Green

Learn & experience the top reasons deep dive retreats give leaders an advantage

TW-Check-Green

Learn how to work through the top internal & external hurdles leaders face in doing deep work

TW-Check-Green

Gain the brave space, sustained focus, and generous support you need to advance your endeavor.

TW-Check-Green
“Who you are, what you think, feel, and do, what you love—is the sum of what you focus on.”

-Cal Newport

“Jeffrey’s taught me so much about structure and systems and planning and consistency-all through his personal lens as a yogi and a creative genius. He and his team are brilliant and heart centered mentors in the art of sharing your medicine and getting your work out there to more people.”
KELLY INSELMANN | Psychotherapist, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, & Yoga Teacher/Therapist, Joy Boots for Cancer Survivors
kelly-inselmann-joy-boots-for-cancer-survivors
Jeffrey Davis will change your creative life. Best creative genius teacher I have ever worked with – no kidding. Working with him is astonishing, energizing, and wonder-infusing. I keep returning to the notes from our sessions and using them like wise bread crumbs to find my way with my creative projects. I am far less anxious, more forgiving, and far more trusting of my process and book. He can be your secret weapon to creative productivity and compassion. He is mine.”
JENNIFER LOUDEN | Personal Growth Pioneer, Best-Selling Author, & Teacher Extraordinaire, jenniferlouden.com
jennlouden-headshot
“I am a lone wolf by nature. However, running with Jeffrey Davis and his phenomenal Tracking Wonder pack has given me clarity to express my brand and message with power. Working with Jeffrey helped me to understand how my work fit in with the larger human story of our time while giving me effective tools to navigate being a thought leader in troubled times. Collaborating with Jeffrey is like working with a mad scientist, rock star and yogi rolled into one – innovative approaches, delivered in an engaging manner, with a deep sense of spirit and purpose undergirding it all.”
KERRA BOLTON | writer, activist, and founder of UnMuted.
1np9khmsvgjphkdolkolzba
It’s not every day that you get the opportunity to work with someone who has the pragmatism and wisdom of a business person and the creativity and expressiveness of an artist.
JACK SCHUR | Entrepreneur & Start-up Founder
jack-schur

Stand in courage & amplify your authority.

A FREE ONLINE TRAINING WITH JEFFREY DAVIS

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT

| ABOUT JEFFREY DAVIS

Veteran brand story & thought leader strategist, author, Founder of the Brand Artistry Labs and the ArtMark™ Branding Academy, and speaker Jeffrey Davis relishes equipping high-performing professionals, entrepreneurs, and creatives to advance brands, businesses, and revenue-building frameworks that enrich a part of the world.

He heads up Tracking Wonder Consultancy that shapes captivating brand stories & strategies for individuals and organizations.

As an online columnist on the psychology of creativity for Psychology Today, The Creativity Post, and Thrive Global, he combines elements of creative thinking, design thinking, story architecture, and collaborative problem-solving to the field of branding.

Clients have described him as limitlessly compassionate and uncompromisingly truthful.

Stand in courage & amplify your authority.

A FREE ONLINE TRAINING WITH JEFFREY DAVIS

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Read Chapter One of Tracking Wonder

Discover the inspiration behind Tracking Wonder. When life (literally) goes up in flames, learn to use the transformative power of wonder to find hope and even thrive in challenging times.

You have Successfully Subscribed!