Why Bother with Your Best Work? A Live Conversation with Jen Louden 

and Tracking Wonder Founder Jeffrey Davis
Monday, June 8, 2020 at 5pm ET | 4 pm CT | 3 pm MT | 2 pm PT

Thank you for registering for this live online conversation best-selling author Jennifer Louden and myself. Check your inbox for a confirmation email in the next 10-15 minutes. If you don’t see it, check in Promotions, Spam, or Junk. Sometimes my messages get thrown in there.

Here are 3 simple steps you can take to make the most of the event:

Mark Your Calendar

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 5 pm ET | 4 pm CT | 3 pm MT | 2 pm PT

Apple   Google   Office 365   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo

Encourage Your Friends to Join Us

Invite your friends, colleagues, and creative peers to join us! Send them this link: https://trackingwonder.com/why-bother/

Here is a message you can cut and paste or edit:

I’m “getting my bother” on with Jeffrey Davis and Why Bother? author Jen Louden for a live online conversation about how we can pursue our best next work. https://trackingwonder.com/why-bother/

Click to Tweet: https://ctt.ac/L8K9g

So grateful to you!

Show Up Live

Rule 1 for living an excellent life: Show up. Live.

That’s what I invite you to do: Show up for what matters. Live on call.

When you show up live, something else happens. We’re engaged in live time. I get to hear or view your feedback. I might even get to talk directly with you.

I am so looking forward to connecting with you live.

Thanks for running with me,

Jeffrey

Do you have questions? Reach out to us at info@trackingwonder.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2019 Tracking Wonder | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Read Chapter One of Tracking Wonder

Discover the inspiration behind Tracking Wonder. When life (literally) goes up in flames, learn to use the transformative power of wonder to find hope and even thrive in challenging times.

You have Successfully Subscribed!